For specific questions and requests, reach out to us at the following emails: 


Bonnie Wright, President                            president@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Dan Joyce, Vice President                            vicepresident@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Dianna Fallon, Treasurer                             treasurer@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Barbara Harris, Secretary                            secretary@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Justine Young, Events Coordinator            events@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Tom Paulinca, Vendor Representative      vendorrep@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Molly Cartier, Volunteer Coordinator        volunteers@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Print and Social Media                                 media@salemnhfarmersmarket.org​​

Market Newsletter                                        newsletter@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Salem NH Farmers Market

224 North Broadway (Rt. 28)

Salem NH 03079

(603) 833-2133

Get Fresh Local Produce

Reach Out to Us- General inquiries 

See specific emails below for contact regarding specific topics

Summer Location:  May - October

Salem Marketplace Shopping Center

224 North Broadway (Rt. 28)

Salem, NH 03079