Winter Location:  November thru April

MARY FISK SCHOOL

14 Main Street (Off Route 93, Exit Two )

Salem, NH 03079



For specific questions and requests, reach out to us at the following emails: 


Bonnie Wright, President                            president@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Dianna Fallon, Treasurer                             treasurer@salemnhfarmermarket.org

Barbara Harris, Secretary                            secretary@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Justine Young, Events Coordinator            events@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Tom Paulinca, Vendor Representative      vendorrep@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Molly Cartier, Volunteer Coordinator        volunteers@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Dan Joyce, Media Coordinator                    media@salemnhfarmersmarket.org​​

Salem NH Farmers Market

Fisk School

14 Main Street

Salem NH 03079

Get Fresh Local Produce

Reach Out to Us- General inquiries 

See specific emails below for contact regarding specific topics