a

CONTACT US

t

EAT LOCAL ALL YEAR

Due to the Coronovirus, we are operating a limited market on Sundays from 10am-12pm with limited vendors. Starting April 5th, the Farmers Market will be held at our Summer location: 224 North Broadway (Rt. 28) at the Salem Marketplace Plaza. We are evaluating the situation weekly. Please follow check our Facebook or Instagram pages for updates

You can buy and eat locally every week at Salem NH Farmers Market.
Our Salem NH farmers Market is open every Sunday both in the Summer and Winter months.

 

Winter Market (November – March): Outside at Mary Fisk School, 14 Main Street, Salem. (Exit 2 off of Rt. 93) in the parking lot

Summer Market (April- October): Salem Market Place, 224 North Broadway, Salem. 

VISIT US

Every Sunday, 10am-12pm
224 North Broadway (Rt. 28)
Salem NH 03079
(603) 833-2133

info@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

FOLLOW US

Follow our social media platforms to stay in the know and get the latest updates!

t

For specific questions and requests, reach out to us at the following emails:

Bonnie Wright, President                            president@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Dan Joyce, Vice President                          vicepresident@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Dianna Fallon, Treasurer                             treasurer@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Barbara Harris, Secretary                            secretary@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Justine Young, Events Coordinator            events@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Tom Paulinca, Vendor Representative     vendorrep@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Erica Dole, Market Manager                       marketmanager@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Volunteer Opportunities                              volunteers@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Print and Social Media                                 media@salemnhfarmersmarket.org​​

Market Newsletter                                        newsletter@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up-to-date

on info about Salem NH Farmers Market!