a

CONTACT US

t

EAT LOCAL ALL YEAR

You can buy and eat locally every week at Salem NH Farmers Market.
Our Salem NH farmers Market is open every Sunday year-round.

 

Winter Market (November – April):    

 

Summer Market (May – October): Tuscan Village, 12 Via Toscana, Salem NH (At Lake Park in Tuscan Village, Behind Drive Custom Fit )

VISIT US

Every Sunday, 10am-2pm

12 Via Toscana
Salem NH 03079

(at Lake Park in Tuscan Village, Behind Drive Custom Fit )
(603) 833-2133

info@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

FOLLOW US

Follow our social media platforms to stay in the know and get the latest updates!

t

For specific questions and requests, reach out to us at the following emails:

Bonnie Wright, President

president@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Dana Morin-Sion, Board Member/Media Administrator

Dana.Morin-Sion@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Maureen Thibault, Board Member           maureen.thibault@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Dianna Fallon, Treasurer

treasurer@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Secretary                                                  

secretary@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Justine Young, Events Coordinator  

events@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Tom Paulinca, Vendor Representative

vendorrep@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Darina Relyea, Market Manager

marketmanager@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Colleen Stewart, Assistant Market Manager

info@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

 

Volunteer Opportunities

volunteers@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Print and Social Media   

media@salemnhfarmersmarket.org​​

Market Newsletter 

newsletter@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up-to-date

on info about Salem NH Farmers Market!