a

CONTACT US

t

EAT LOCAL ALL YEAR

You can buy and eat locally every week at Salem NH Farmers Market.
Our Salem NH farmers Market is open every Sunday both in the Summer and Winter months.

 

Winter Market (November – April):  369 South Broadway, Salem. 

( Moving indoors as of Sunday January 10th 2020 ) 

The former location of Rockler Woodworking.

Behind the new Happy Crab Restaurant and directly across the street from TOMO Hibachi & Sushi across from Harbor Freight.

Summer Market (May – October): Salem Market Place, 224 North Broadway, Salem. 

VISIT US

Every Sunday, 10am-12pm
369 South Broadway
Salem NH 03079
(603) 833-2133

info@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

FOLLOW US

Follow our social media platforms to stay in the know and get the latest updates!

t

For specific questions and requests, reach out to us at the following emails:

Bonnie Wright, President                            president@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Dana Morin-Sion, Media Administrator                                          vicepresident@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Maureen Thibault, Board Member 

maureen.thibault@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Dianna Fallon, Treasurer                             treasurer@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Secretary    

secretary@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Justine Young, Events Coordinator            events@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Tom Paulinca, Vendor Representative     vendorrep@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Erica Dole, Market Manager                       marketmanager@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Volunteer Opportunities                              volunteers@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Print and Social Media                                 media@salemnhfarmersmarket.org​​

Market Newsletter                                        newsletter@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up-to-date

on info about Salem NH Farmers Market!