a

CONTACT US

t

EAT LOCAL ALL YEAR

You can buy and eat locally every week at Salem NH Farmers Market.
Our Salem NH farmers Market is open every Sunday rain or shine year-round.

 

Winter Market (November – April): 10-1 pm

Labelle Winery Derry Close Up

LABELLE WINERY DERRY

( Formally Brookstone )
14 Route 111
Derry, NH 03038

 

Summer Market ( May – October ): 10am-2 pm

Logo of Tuscan Village Salem NH on a rustic dark background with a drawn sun

Tuscan Village

( In front of Sleep Number and Drive Custom Fit along S. Broadway )

10 via Toscana

Salem, NH 03079

VISIT US

Every Sunday Rain or Shine: 10am-2pm

Tuscan Village

( In front of Sleep Number and Drive Custom Fit along S. Broadway )

10 via Toscana

Salem, NH 03079

(603) 833-2133

info@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

FOLLOW US

Follow our social media platforms to stay in the know and get the latest updates!

t

For specific questions and requests, reach out to us at the following emails:

Dana Morin-Sion – President

president@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Dana Morin-Sion – Board Member / IT Specialist 

Dana.Morin-Sion@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Dianna Fallon – Treasurer

treasurer@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Secretary                                                  

secretary@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

AVAILABLE – Events Coordinator  

events@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Tom Paulinca – Vendor Representative

vendorrep@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Darina Relyea – Market Manager

marketmanager@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Colleen Stewart – Assistant Market Manager

info@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Gretchen Doumit – Customer Service Specialist  

Info@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Susan McLean – Market Newsletter 

newsletter@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

 

Volunteer Opportunities

volunteers@salemnhfarmersmarket.org

Print and Social Media   

media@salemnhfarmersmarket.org​​

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up-to-date

on info about Salem NH Farmers Market!